Library Board

Sherry Blakeley

Sherry Blakeley

blakeleys@beloitwi.gov

 

Jamarr Elliott

Jamarr Elliott

jelliott@beloitlibrary.org

Budget/Facilities Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Rachelle Elliott

Rachelle Elliott

relliott@sdb.k12.wi.us

Budget & Facilities Committee
BPL Foundation
Personnel Committee
School District of Beloit Representative

 

Alissa Girdler

Alissa Girdler

agirdler@beloitlibrary.org

 

Florence Haley

Florence Haley

President

fhaley@beloitlibrary.org

Budget & Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee

Geri Heim

Geri Heim

gheim@beloitlibrary.org

Friends at Beloit Library (FABL)

Jamie Keraka

Jamie Keraka

Vice President

jkeraka@beloitlibrary.org

BPL Foundation

Elizabeth Magnus

Elizabeth Magnus

emagnus@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Josh Peterson-Droogh

Josh Peterson-Droogh

jpeterson-droogh@beloitlibrary.org

 

Board Meetings

2024

2023

2022

2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
Translate »