Diane Lichtenstein

Diane Lichtenstein

Board President

dlichtenstein@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation Representative
Personnel Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Maribeth Miller

Maribeth Miller

mmiller@beloitlibrary.org

ALS Representative
Strategic Plan Committee

John Watrous

John Watrous

jwatrous@beloitlibrary.org

Strategic Plan Committee
FABL

Clinton Anderson

Clinton Anderson

andersonc@beloitwi.gov

City Council Representative
Budget Committee

Shelly Cronin

Shelly Cronin

scronin@beloitlibrary.org

School Board Representative
Budget Committee

David Sowl

David Sowl

dsowl@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation Representative
Personnel Committee

Marty Densch

Marty Densch

mdensch@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee
Budget Committee

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

amoore@beloitlibrary.org

Budget Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Lisa Berrones

Lisa Berrones

lberrones@beloitlibrary.org

 

Translate »