Library Board

Sherry Blakeley

Sherry Blakeley

blakeleys@beloitwi.gov

Arrowhead Library System
Representative

Juan Carlos De Salas

Juan Carlos De Salas

jcdsalas@beloitlibrary.org

Budget & Facilities Committee
IDEA Sub-Committee

Rachelle Elliott

Rachelle Elliott

relliott@sdb.k12.wi.us

Budget & Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee

 

Florence Haley

Florence Haley

President

fhaley@beloitlibrary.org

Budget & Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee

Gloria Heiss

Gloria Heiss

gheiss@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation
IDEA Sub-Committee

Elizabeth Magnus

Elizabeth Magnus

Vice President

emagnus@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

amoore@beloitlibrary.org

Budget & Facilities Committee
Library Foundation
Strategic Plan Committee

David Ramirez Carrera

David Ramirez Carrera

drcarrera@beloitlibrary.org

Strategic Plan Committee

 

Kevin Young Jr.

Kevin Young Jr.

kyoung@beloitlibrary.org

IDEA Sub-Committee

Board Meetings

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

Translate »