Marty Densch

Marty Densch

Board President

mdensch@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee
Budget Committee

Maribeth Miller

Maribeth Miller

Vice President

mmiller@beloitlibrary.org

ALS Representative
Budget Committee
Strategic Planning Committee

Lisa Berrones

Lisa Berrones

lberrones@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation

Diane Lichtenstein

Diane Lichtenstein

dlichtenstein@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation
Strategic Plan Committee

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

amoore@beloitlibrary.org

Budget Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

David Sowl

David Sowl

dsowl@beloitlibrary.org

Friends at Beloit Library
Budget Committee

Board Meetings

2019

2018

2017

Translate »