Maribeth Miller

Maribeth Miller

President

mmiller@beloitlibrary.org

ALS Representative
Budget/Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee

David Sowl

David Sowl

Vice President

dsowl@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation
Budget/Facilities Committee

Rachelle Elliott

Rachelle Elliott

relliott@sdb.k12.wi.us

Friends at Beloit Library (FABL)

Florence Haley

Florence Haley

fhaley@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation
Personnel Committee

Amanda Isunza

Amanda Isunza

aisunza@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee 

Diane Lichtenstein

Diane Lichtenstein

dlichtenstein@beloitlibrary.org

Strategic Plan Committee

Betty Magnus

Betty Magnus

emagnus@beloitlibrary.org

Friends at Beloit Library (FABL)
Personnel Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

amoore@beloitlibrary.org

Budget/Facilities Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Mark Preuschl

Mark Preuschl

preuschlm@beloitwi.gov

Library Foundation
Budget/Facilities Committee

Board Meetings

2019

2018

2017

Translate »