Marty Densch

Marty Densch

Board President

mdensch@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee
Budget Committee

Maribeth Miller

Maribeth Miller

Vice President

mmiller@beloitlibrary.org

ALS Representative
Budget Committee
Strategic Planning Committee

Clinton Anderson

Clinton Anderson

andersonc@beloitwi.gov

City Council
Personnel Committee

Lisa Berrones

Lisa Berrones

lberrones@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee

Diane Lichtenstein

Diane Lichtenstein

dlichtenstein@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation
Strategic Plan Committee

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

amoore@beloitlibrary.org

Budget Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

David Sowl

David Sowl

dsowl@beloitlibrary.org

Friends at Beloit Library
Budget Committee

John Watrous

John Watrous

jwatrous@beloitlibrary.org

Strategic Plan Committee
Library Foundation

Translate »