Library Board

Sherry Blakeley

Sherry Blakeley

blakeleys@beloitwi.gov

ALS Representative

 

Rachelle Elliott

Rachelle Elliott

relliott@sdb.k12.wi.us

Budget/Facilities Committee
Friends at Beloit Library (FABL)

Florence Haley

Florence Haley

Vice President

fhaley@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation
Personnel Committee

Diane Lichtenstein

Diane Lichtenstein

dlichtenstein@beloitlibrary.org

Strategic Plan Committee
IDEA Sub-Committee

Betty Magnus

Betty Magnus

emagnus@beloitlibrary.org

Friends at Beloit Library (FABL)
Personnel Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Maribeth Miller

Maribeth Miller

President

mmiller@beloitlibrary.org

Budget/Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee

Megan Miller

Megan Miller

meganm@beloitlibrary.org

Strategic Plan Committee
IDEA Sub-Committee

 

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

amoore@beloitlibrary.org

Budget/Facilities Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

David Sowl

David Sowl

dsowl@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation
Budget/Facilities Committee
IDEA Sub-Committee

Board Meetings

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

Translate »