Library Board

Betty Barnett

Betty Barnett

bbarnett@beloitlibrary.org

FABL Representative
Strategic Plan Committee

Sherry Blakeley

Sherry Blakeley

blakeleys@beloitwi.gov

 

Juan Carlos De Salas

Juan Carlos De Salas

jcdsalas@beloitlibrary.org

Budget & Facilities Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Jamarr Elliott

Jamarr Elliott

jelliott@beloitlibrary.org

Budget/Facilities Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Rachelle Elliott

Rachelle Elliott

relliott@sdb.k12.wi.us

Budget & Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee
School District of Beloit Representative

 

Florence Haley

Florence Haley

President

fhaley@beloitlibrary.org

Budget & Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee

Gloria Heiss

Gloria Heiss

gheiss@beloitlibrary.org

Library Foundation

Jamie Keraka

Jamie Keraka

jkeraka@beloitlibrary.org

BPL Foundation

Elizabeth Magnus

Elizabeth Magnus

Vice President

emagnus@beloitlibrary.org

Personnel Committee
Strategic Plan Committee

Board Meetings

2022

2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
Translate »