Library Staff

Administration

Administration General Phone Number: (608) 364-2908

Library Director:
Nick Dimassis
ndimassis@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2917
Cellular: (608) 314-5091

Business Manager:
Jennifer Laatz
jlaatz@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2908

Leadership Team

General Phone Number: (608) 364-2905

Head of Library Resources:
Michael DeVries II
mdevries@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2909

 

 

Head of Library Services:
Kim Huber
khuber@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-5754

Interim Head of Programming and Community Engagement:
Jessica Graminske
jgraminske@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2897

IT Manager:
Wyatt Ditzler
wditzler@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-5755

 

 

Marketing and
Communications Coordinator:

Amy Mitchell
amitchell@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-5743

Translate »