Library Staff

Administration

Administration General Phone Number: (608) 364-2908

Library Director:
Nick Dimassis
ndimassis@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2917
Cellular: (608) 314-5091

Jennifer Laatz Business ManagerBusiness Manager:
Jennifer Laatz
jlaatz@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2908

Head of Adult Services -Michael DeVriesHead of Library Resources:
Michael DeVries II
mdevries@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2909

 

 

Head of Library Services:
Jeni Schomber
jschomber@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-5754

KristiHelmkamp_SquareHead of Programming and Partnerships:
Kristi Helmkamp
khelmkamp@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-2897

 

 

IT Manager:
Wyatt Ditzler
wditzler@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-5755

 

 

Outreach and Communications Coordinator:
Amy Mitchell
amitchell@beloitlibrary.org
Office: (608) 364-5743

Translate »